Kontakt oss

 

Forespørsel om tilbud/prosjekt:

Kontakt oss

 

ANDRE HENVENDELSER:

Salg/Innkjøp

 

Cato Andersen

Prosjektleder

93 03 00 48

cato.andersen@sias-as.no

 

Hans O Tangen

Konsulent - prosjekt

90 59 35 05

hans.tangen@sias-as.no

 

Martin Taranrød

Innkjøp og tilbuds leder

99 15 35 60

martin.taranrod@sias-as.no

 

Ole Petter Røed

Prosjektleder

90 05 76 75

ole.petter.roed@sias-as.no

 

Roar Gulbrandsen

Prosjektleder

97 06 19 99

roar.gulbrandsen@sias-as.no

 

Maren Telline Feen

Markeds koordinator

47 61 33 36

maren.feen@sias-as.no

Administrasjon 

 

Bente Skjelland

Økonomi

40 48 06 99

bente.skjelland@sias-as.no

 

Morten Feen

Daglig leder

92 85 55 75

morten.feen@sias-as.no

KS/HMS
 

Jon Kristoffersen

KS/HMS

92 89 19 59

jon.kristoffersen@sias-as.no

 

Maren Telline Feen

KS/HMS

47 61 33 36

maren.feen@sias-as.no

ENGINEERING

 

Torgrim Andersen

Prosjektleder

920 50 051

torgrim.andersen@sias-as.no

 

 

PROSJEKT
 

Finn Andre Mørk

Anleggsleder

92 85 92 55

finn.andre.mork@sias-as.no

 

Roy Hansen

Anleggsleder

934 57 949

roy.hansen@sias-as.no

 

Kenth R. Moen

Anleggsleder

92 85 92 50

kenth.moen@sias-as.no

 

Ronny Gjelsvik

Prosjektleder

92 85 92 56

ronny.gjelsvik@sias-as.no

 

Torgrim Andersen

Prosjektleder

920 50 051

torgrim.andersen@sias-as.no

 

Geir Akselsen

Prosjekt koordinator

994 27 201

geir.akselsen@sias-as.no

 

Przemyslaw Kilian

Prosjektingeniør

90 60 84 41 

pk@sias-as.no

Produksjon

 

Jon Kristoffersen

Verkstedleder

92 89 19 59

jon.kristoffersen@sias-as.no



Finn Andre Mørk

Anleggsleder

92 85 92 55

finn.andre.mork@sias-as.no

 

Ronny Gjelsvik

Prosjektleder

92 85 92 56

ronny.gjelsvik@sias-as.no

 

Torgrim Andersen

Prosjektleder

920 50 051

torgrim.andersen@sias-as.no

 

Øystein Gunneng

Prosjektingeniør

40 76 77 68

oystein.gunneng@sias-as.no